The 11th Iranian and the first International Conference on Machine Vision and Image Processing

MVIP 2020 Scientific Committee Members

Title Full name Email Address Affiliation  
Prof. Hamid Abrishami Moghadam moghadam@eetd.kntu.ac.ir K. N. Toosi University of Technology View
Dr. Ehsan Adeli eadeli@stanford.edu Stanford University View
Dr. Maryam Afzali Deligani maryam.afzali.m@gmail.com Cardiff University Brain Research Imaging Center (CUBRIC), UK View
Prof. Ali Aghagolzadeh aghagol@nit.ac.ir Babol Noshirvani University of Technology View
Dr. Gholamreza Akbarizadeh g.akbari@scu.ac.ir Shahid Chamran University of Ahvaz View
Dr. Alireza Alaei alireza20alaei@gmail.com Southern Cross University View
Dr. Seyed Ali Amirshahi s.ali.amirshahi@ntnu.no Norwegian University of Science and Technology  (NTNU) View
Dr. Shervin R. Arashloo s.rahimzadeh@cs.bilkent.edu.tr Bilkent University View
Dr. Zohreh Azimifar azimifar@cse.shirazu.ac.ir Shiraz University View
Dr. Hamid Behnam behnam@iust.ac.ir Iran University of Science and Technology View
Prof. Horst Bischof bischof@icg.tugraz.at Graz University of Technology View
Prof. Reza Ebrahimpour rebrahimpour@srttu.edu Shahid Rajaei Teacher Training University View
Prof. Mohammad Hassan Ghassemian ghassemi@modares.ac.ir Tarbiat Modares University View
Dr. Mahmoud Reza Hashemi rhashemi@ut.ac.ir University of Tehran View
Dr. Reshad Hosseini reshad.hosseini@ut.ac.ir University of Tehran View
Dr. Mahdi Jampour jampour@quct.ac.ir Quchan University of Technology View
Prof. Vincent Lepetit lepetit@icg.tugraz.at EPFL and Graz University of Technology View
Dr. Steve Lin stevelin@microsoft.com Microsoft Research Asia View
Prof. Peyman Moallem p_moallem@eng.ui.ac.ir University of Isfahan View
Prof. Ali Mohammad-Djafari djafari@lss.supelec.fr Le Centre national de la recherche scientifique (CNRS), France View
Dr. Cina Motamed cina.motamed@univ-littoral.fr Université du Littoral Côte d’Opale, France View
Prof. Babak Nadjar Araabi araabi@ut.ac.ir University of Tehran View
Dr. Manouchehr Nahvi nahvi@guilan.ac.ir University of Guilan View
Prof. Hossein Nezam Abadi Pour nezam@uk.ac.ir Shahid Bahonar University of Kerman View
Dr. Maziar Palhang palhang@cc.iut.ac.ir Isfahan University of Technology View
Dr. Pedram Payvandi peivandi@yazd.ac.ir Yazd University View
Dr. Roozbeh Rajabi  rajabi@qut.ac.ir Qom University of Technology View
Dr. Mohammad Taghi Sadeghi m.sadeghi@yazd.ac.ir Yazd University View
Dr. Mehran Safayani safayani@cc.iut.ac.ir Isfahan University of Technology View
Dr. Hedieh Sajedi hhsajedi@ut.ac.ir University of Tehran View
Dr. Mohammad Saniee Abadeh saniee@modares.ac.ir Tarbiat Modares University View
Prof. Hamid Soltanian Zadeh hszadeh@ut.ac.ir University of Tehran View
Dr. Mohsen Soryani soryani@iust.ac.ir Iran University of Science and Technology View
Dr. Vitomir Struc vitomir.struc@fe.uni-lj.si University of Ljubljana, Slovenia View
Prof. Seyed Mahmoud Taheri sm_taheri@ut.ac.ir University of Tehran View
Dr. Farah Torkamani Azar f-torkamani@sbu.ac.ir Shahid Beheshti University View
Dr. Hadi Veisi  h.veisi@ut.ac.ir University of Tehran View
Dr. Farzad Zargari fzargari@gmail.com IRAN Telecommunication Research Center View

© 2017-2019 ISMVIP All Rights Reserved